2019-2020 Band Booster Board Members

Band Director              Kenny Carpenter                     kenny.carpenter@madriverschools.org 

Assistant Director       Alex Lindon                             alex.lindon@madriverschools.org 

Color Guard                 Terri Rivetti                             terri.rivetti@madriverschools.org 

Orchestra                     Amy Hall                                 amy.hall@madriverschools.org 

President                     Melissa Mintz                          melissamintz17@yahoo.com 

Vice President             Jayson Kinsey                          

Treasurer                    Anita Morgan                           stebbinsmusicboosters@yahoo.com 

Secretary                     Angela Tocci                             angela.tocci1@pepsico.com

Props                           Stephen Meyer                         stephen.meyer@sbcglobal.net 

Uniforms                     Crystal Kinsey                          kinsey_cd@att.net 

Fundraising                 Trisha Miracle                          trisha_miracle@yahoo.com 

Dayton Dragons          Rebecca Cascanett                     shsdragonsmusic@gmail.com

2020-2021 Band Booster Board Members

Band Director              Kenny Carpenter                    kenny.carpenter@madriverschools.org  

Assistant Director       Alex Lindon                            alex.lindon@madriverschools.org  

Color Guard                 Terri Rivetti                            terri.rivetti@madriverschools.org  

Orchestra                     Amy Hall                                amy.hall@madriverschools.org  

President                     Melissa Mintz                         melissamintz17@yahoo.com  

Vice President             Angela Tocci                            angela.tocci1@pepsico.com  

Treasurer                    Anita Morgan                          stebbinsmusicboosters@yahoo.com  

Secretary                     Sarah Mann                              

Props                           Stephen Meyer                        stephen.meyer@sbcglobal.net  

Uniforms                     Crystal Kinsey                         kinsey_cd@att.net  

Fundraising                Trisha Miracle                         trisha_miracle@yahoo.com  

Dayton Dragons          Trisha Miracle              

                                    Jaque Wetzel                            shsdragonsmusic@gmail.com  

                                    Anita Gabbard

 

 *  Solo and Ensemble  Chairpersons*

                                  Trisha Miracle                           trisha_miracle@yahoo.com

                                   Rebecca Deis

                                   Monica Carpenter

                                   

 

 Website / Media        Melissa Brashears                     jewell1642@aol.com

Are you on our mailing list?